Sportgericht

Vorsitzender

Marc Schneider
An der Stadtkirche 3
38154 Königslutter
Tel.: 05353-913747
E-Mail: schneider@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Beisitzer

Erdal Erturul
Mobil: 0177-3466781
E-Mail: 
erturul@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Beisitzer

Udo Telge
Windmühlenberg 10
38464 Gr. Twülpstedt
Tel.: 05364-8687
E-Mail: 
telge@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Beisitzer

Holger Bartels
Tannenweg 2a
38458 Velpke
Tel.: 05364-967443
E-Mail: bartels@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Beisitzer

Jan-Niklas Rattke
Am Döl 16
38373 Süpplingen
Mobil: 0152-04891974
E-Mail: rattke@nfv-helmstedt.de


Beisitzer

Markus Voges
Stettiner Straße 16
38372 Büddenstedt
Telefon: 05352-969291
E-Mail: mvoges@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Beisitzer

Susanne Kluge
Kornstraße 35
38154 Königslutter
OT Lauingen
Tel: 05353-8809
Mobil: 0151-23323108
Mail: kluge@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 02.12.2019

Regionale Partner