Kreisauswahl Treinerstab

Jahrgangstrainer 2007

Christian Stantze
Helmstedter Str. 8A
38373 Frellstedt
Tel.: 05355-772
Mail: stantze@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Michael Veith
Am Pfingstgras 4
38381 Jerxheim
Tel.: 05354-994460
Mail: veith@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Jahrgangstrainer 2008

Marco Behse
Liegnitzer Str. 9
38350 Helmstedt
Mobil: 0151-15616171
Mail: behse@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Marc Klinzmann
Langer Kamp 4
38350 Helmstedt
Tel.: 05351-599067
Mobil: 0170-2473377
Mail: klinzmann@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Jahrgangstrainer Mädchen

Jasmin Rummel
Nordstraße 1
38350 Helmstedt
Mobil: 0175-1932664
Mail: rummel@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Klaus Weste
Dammröder Berg 6
38368 Mariental
Mobil: 0176-9160476
Mail: weste@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 18.02.2018

Regionale Partner