Sportgericht

Vorsitzender

Erdal Erturul
Elmstr. 23
38154 Königslutter

Mobil: 0177-3466781
E-Mail: 
erturul@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


stellv. Vorsitzender

Olaf Grona
Lindenstr. 1
38462 Grafhorst
Mobil: 0175-2686929
E-Mail: grona@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Beisitzer

Ulrich Pohl
Siedlung Nord 41
38372 Büddenstedt/Offleben
Tel.: 05352-6224
Mobil: 0151-70875093
E-Mail: 
pohl@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Beisitzer

Rudolf Sorge
Salamanderweg 13
38350 Helmstedt OT Barmke
Tel.: 05356-1423
Mobil: 0170-3819526
E-Mail: 
sorge@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Beisitzer

Udo Telge
Windmühlenberg 10
38464 Gr. Twülpstedt
Tel.: 05364-8687
E-Mail: 
telge@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de


Beisitzer

Holger Bartels
Tannenweg 2a
38458 Velpke
Tel.: 05364-967443
E-Mail: bartels@--no-spam--nfv-helmstedt.de

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 10.08.2017

Regionale Partner